Customer Reviews

Reviews for Lex Brodies Tire

Didn't call me to let me know the car was ready to be picked up ~ estimated two hour service, waited til four hours went by, and went to find out if there was a problem; 'oh sorry, forgot to call you' otherwise great service, as always.
Response:
we apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner. That was inconsiderate of our Sales staff. I'm sure they felt really bad for making you wait longer than you needed to.
Take care!
Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2015
I loved having coffee in the waiting room while work was being done on my vehicle.
Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Response:
Glad you liked the extra touches that we added for our customers. =)
Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 27, 2015
Response:
Mahalo!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2015
Response:
THANKS YOU!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2015
Very good service. Employee was very helpful and accommodating.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2015
GREAT SERVICE
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2015
Actually my housekeeper dealt with you regarding my truck. She seemed happy with the Kona location service. The Waimea service was not so great.
Response:
Thank you Monica and your Housekeeper for the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business!
Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2015
Thank you for getting us in so quickly and taking the time to explain the findings over the phone. I was told the car would be finish by 12 or 12:30, but my friend who did the favor of bringing the car to you on his lunch hour was an hour late getting back to work as it was ready at 1:30pm. That was disappointing.
Response:
We apologize for the delay in getting your vehicle back to you. That was not very considerate of your time. we will try to do better.
Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2015
Quick professional service. When I needed a referral for specialized motor work, I was referred to a very good local shop nearby.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
good customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
Everything went well. Good customer service and finished on the time they said they were going to finish. Good
Response:
Mahalo Nolan for your business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2015
Usually go to the Pahoa Lex Brodies for convenience. But the service in Hilo was very good also. Fast, nice waiting room, professional. Will be back next service.
Response:
Thank You for TRUSTING us in Hilo. We appreciate your business and will continue to take care of you. Aloha!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
Timely service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
The repairs on my vehicle were successful. the staff was polite. Can I suggest you lay down a sheet of paper/floor mat to protect the carpet from greasy boots prints.
Response:
Yes! You are right and They should be doing that to begin with. We will remind them. thank you!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Very pleased.
Response:
FANTASTIC!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2015
Had to come back twice; asked you to check tire and rotate tires, even told you which tire I thought was a problem. Tires were rotated but never checked, had a leak the next day and had to return to have tire checked again and a large nail was found right in the middle of tire (easy to see). Repair was done and staff was very friendly but should have apologized and making another inconvenient trip back is a waste of all of our time.
Response:
HELLO THERE,
So sorry for the late response. This is ANITA TATUM from LEX BRODIE?S TIRE. I want to apologize for the oversight regarding your flat tire. Everyone?s time is valuable and we wasted yours. I hope you can please forgive us. I?m not going to make excuses for our company because I agree with you-your flat repair should have been done the first go around. I did share your feedback with our staff because that is the only way we will improve on our customer service.
Thank you again for your business! Make it a great day.
Aloha?. Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Going to miss Ron, but mahalo to the crew in Hilo.

Happy New Year!
Response:
WE MISS HIM TOO! But he asked that we take really GOOD CARE of all his customers. =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Service gone downhill, way down. Mostly, its trust issues. Very sad to see, once upon a time you were outstanding. Whole town talking about it.
Recommended? No |  by , January 6, 2015
Long-time customer. Pahoa has terrible customer service! Hilo has excellent customer service. Now that Ron is gone, I hope this doesn't change. Aloha!
Response:
We will continue to provide you with outstanding customer service NO MATTER which store you go to.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
Thanks for performing a Flat Repair quickly (whole process <45 min) on short notice and on New Year's Eve. Hope the lava flow subsides in Pahoa.
Response:
AWESOME ALLAN!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
Excellent service from Louis Moore!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2014
Happy Holidays and keep up with the great service!
Response:
You as well Thang! Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2014
The service was excellent and they seemed honest. We had our car sent there as AAA has a contract with them, but were happy with the choice. I believe we were to receive a 10% off up to $50, but I didon't seem to be reflected on the invoice.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2014
A very pleasant experience. The staff was professional and courteous the waiting area and refreshments were excellent. The time went by fast due to the all that I stated above. Thank you.
Response:
That's awesome MARIA! Thank you for your business! Aloha... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 26, 2014
Very professional reception. Originally had a reservation for the next day for tires, suddenly had a belt pulley seize up and they took me in that day. Quick service and well documented receipt.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2014
Anita was very friendly and well informed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2014
I've been a loyal customer for many years - I never think of going elsewhere - all the guys there are tops!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2014
Did not think the service people we dealt with this time were as service oriented/friendly as was with an earlier purchase when we dealt with Ryan Reese.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2014
👍👍
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Very pleasant experience. The guys at the shop were great. Thanks.
Response:
MAHALO Jeff for your positive feedback.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
Great sales staff and service. I will continue to use your services.
Response:
Thank you William for your business and your awesome review!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
not anymore. wheelcover missing post oil change/rotation done 11/22 & reported 11/26. Was told 1st) it was stolen from your vehicle; 2) agent would speak to Ron & call me back. Never rec'd call back, situation about 'stolen' is unbelieveable .
Recommended? No |  by , December 1, 2014
Always a pleasant experience at Pahoa Lex Brodie's!
Great Manager along with his staff.
Response:
Daniel is AWESOME! and he treats his customers fairly and with respect. thank you for the 5-Star rating. Aloha...
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2014
Absolutely. Great service personnel, and always polite and accommodating.
Response:
Thanks TEPA! We appreciate customers like you! Aloha =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2014
Great staff friendly service. Always a customer.
Response:
Thanks Vanessa! Your BOYS LOVE YOU!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2014
Friendly and professional staff service. Had my wheels aligned and results were explained to me. Work was completed in the estimated time promised. I am considering to return to have other services done per my positive experience.
Response:
Thank you Mr. Higa for taking the time to write such a a nice review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
Recommended? No |  by , November 14, 2014
Harold was nice and helpful. Waiting room was a good place to stay while my car was being service.
Response:
Thank you Therese.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
The best. Nothing else to say. The BEST.
Response:
THANK YOU LAURA!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
All new tires bought and installed from Lex Brodies. Rim cracked causing slow leak which was not an issue before tire change. Second time I have had damage to car after work has been done. So it cost me twice, for work done and work for repair. In this case I have to buy all new rims since I cannot match old one. Cannot provide proof as I did not take pictures of rim(s) before or after new tire installation. I am stuck you are clean.
Response:
We will do our BEST to remedy this problem. Mike will do his BEST to see what went wrong when we worked on your 1993 Toyota Celica. Aloha.... Anita
Recommended? No |  by , November 14, 2014
Thanks for fixing my car right.
Response:
YOU ARE WELCOME!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2014
I am very happy with the service from Lex Brodies in Hilo....The staff is very professional and friendly.
Response:
Mahalo Terri for your kind words. We appreciate ALL of our customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2014
The work was done in less time than I expected and my car is running much better. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Response:
That's AWESOME! Glad we made you a happy customer. Aloha!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2014
My visit qas fast and easy and Clint was helpful asnalways. I'm glad you're open on Sundays!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2014
I was SO sorry to learn that Patrick will no longer be working in Pahoa! He was my favorite guy (along with Danial) and I'm going to miss his honesty, dependability, patience, and friendliness. He was wonderful and I am seriously going to miss him!
Response:
AWWWHHH! I'll let Patrick know that you said this. Thanks Frances.
aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2014
Made an apt in advance; showed up early; told it would be 1 hour to complete the work; it actually took more than 2 and 1/2 hours. Service was courteous, but overall lousy because of failure to give an ACCURATE ESTIMATE on the wait time!!!
Response:
Thank you for your FEEDBACK. Your feedback helps US to improve on our procedures on taking appointments and check-ins. We apologize for the LONG WAIT you had to endure. Sometimes we get difficult vehicles that take up more time than expected. Again, Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2014
The new waiting room and greeting area is nice. Need taller coffee cups to have room for cream and need napkins.
Response:
We are on it! taller coffee cups & napkins. =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2014
I love the service I get at Alex Brodie's Kona. I recommend the Quick Lube oil change to all my friends and family.
Response:
Thank you for recommending us to your Friends! aLOHA...A
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 31, 2014
great service
Response:
Thanks Phil!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2014
I appreciate that they kept me informed on the progress of the work, and when complete I felt they reviewed the work and findings completely.
Response:
PERFECT! That is the way it should be. Thanks Lee!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE. Aloha!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
A+
Response:
Mahalo!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2014
Friendly staff & excellent customer service'
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2014
you did good
Response:
AWESOME!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2014
none
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2014
Awesome Manager Daniel...a BIG Mahalo!! He is so pleasant regardless of how busy the day is.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2014
thank you for taking my car in for repair at such short notice. i am very grateful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2014
Well done! Thanks for your suggestions.
Response:
You are very welcome! Aloha James!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2014
Courteous employees and accommodated us very well to provide item we wanted from another branch, in timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2014
The staff at Lex Brodie are always courteous and helpful. I will always take my car cares to Lex Brodie. Mahalo
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
I like your new system for handling routine oil change service.
Response:
Thank you for your vote of confidence! The Fast Lube lane is FABULOUS!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2014
Thank you so much for your quick service when I had that bad tire (separated) and I got the two new ones. You had all that I needed tire right size and price. Thank you so much. You and your crew gave excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
great people professional work
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
We are always very happy with the wonderful ,efficient and friendly service at Lex Brodie's in Kamuela . Great job guys !
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
It took almost 2.5 hours too put on 2 tires. That's not fast service. I can get 4 tires installed at Costco in less the 2 hours.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2014
Great manager and staff. Appreciate the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Dane was helpful down to the smallest detail.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Very good service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Lex Brodie Hilo is an Excellent place to take your vehicles either to have tires or service... The employees whom work there is extremely service minded and know their professions.. Best place yet where I have taken my vehicles. My compliments to all the employees there...MAHALO for being in Hilo. R. W. Bugado
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
you guys did AWESOME! friendly and fast service. Thank you very much. Ryan was excellent and freindly
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
Always professional,informative, and Awesome team!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014

Great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2014
great service as usual!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2014
I truly believe that your estimates are way too high for the labor that you're doing that is why you never got to work on my truck. Your markup on your porch is way too much also I found the same part you priced at 800 I found it for 275.
Response:
We appreciate your honest feedback. we will do our best to improve on this.
Thanks!
Recommended? No |  by , September 5, 2014
You always do a great job and sometimes manage to fit us in your busy schedules.
Response:
Mahalo Charles for your kind words.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2014
The repair work was pricey, but I've come to expect that it would be more expensive in the long rung.
Response:
GEOFF.... we appreciate your business and your TRUST in our company. Thank you for your 5-Star rating.
Aloha.... anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 4, 2014
Excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2014
Good job! Very quick thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2014
Went for a safety check and the staff was courteous and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2014
Response:
THANK YOU Scott for your feedback. Aloha.... anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2014
I paid $50 to get a used car check. Mechanic says its all good. I bought the car and found iut power mirrors dont work :(
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2014
You guys are awesome :)
Response:
So are you Marcia!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2014
thanks!
Response:
You are very welcome! See you on your next follow-up visit. =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 26, 2014
Response:
Cynthia,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us your rating. Aloha...Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 26, 2014
Anita went above and beyond to help our Non Profit. Big MAHALO'S
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2014
Response:
Mahalo!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2014
Response:
AWESOME! Thanks for the 5-Star rating!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2014
Good work, professional, timely. What more needs to be said?
Response:
That's what we want to hear! Thanks Geoff! Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
good job !!!
Response:
THANKS kEN!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2014
Thank you for speedy and professional service!
Response:
JIM-you are very welcome! See you on your next service. Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
Fast Friendly Service
Great Managers
Auto Maintenance sanity!!!
Mahalo;)
Response:
way cool! Thank you for your business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
Great staff thank you
Response:
YES THEY ARE!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 13, 2014
I would like to thank Dane for keeping me informed about the condition of my repairs. He was very professional and explained what needed to be done and provided a fair price for repairs. I also appreciate that the repairs were done immediately and a job well done! I will definitely recommend Lex Brodie's to my friends.
Response:
Susan-I will let Dane know that you appreciate the attention to detail that he provided to you. We're happy to hear back from our customers because it let's us know we are doing a good job. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2014
Good prompt service and manager did some research to help me with a transmission issue. They do my tires and service.
Response:
We're always there to help our customers. Glad you appreciate it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2014
All good, ran a little too long but no worries
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2014
Wait time could use improvement.
Response:
We hear you! we always strive to do better. Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
They did a very good job very efficiently. I'm happy, impressed, and satisfied.
Response:
THANK YOU!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
After this ervice then I get a Email saying there is more service required. Don't understand when we thought we took care of what was needed. C. Greene
Response:
Our computers automatically pick-up our DATA from the week before and send out reminders for work to be performed. the message probably was cued to be sent while you were having the work done. We apologize for the error. Thank you for your business.
Aloha.... anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2014
After having a problem with your store earlier in the week when I had my brakes checked, I still went back to have on Friday to have the brakes fixed. I had purchased my tires from you last year so I asked to have them rotated since they were off anyway.
When I paid my bill I noticed that the comments stated that the mechanics had balanced and rotated my tires. Before leaving my truck, I marked the tires myself. NOT ONE OF THE TIRES WAS IN A DIFFERENT POSITION. I let the manager know about the problem, he apologized and said they could do it. I left. It is hard enough to wait for hours to get work done, but then to have it done wrong! Then lied to.
Recommended? No |  by , July 26, 2014
Excellent customer service
Response:
AWESOME TO HEAR!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2014
Fast, efficient and reliable
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
The services I received from Lex Brodie's included two new tires (I earlier purchased my other two from you as well), new wiper blades, safety check, wheel alignment and a brake check.
I left Lex Brodie's feeling confident and safe in my late model car. My serviced vehicle is handling excellently all the rain downpour and traffic we experience. I seem to catch the rainiest drive times!
Thank you. I can see well with my new wiper blades and my tires are trustworthy on the road.
Aloha, Laura
Response:
Thank You Laura for recognizing the care and work that went into your vehicle. Be safe and we look forward to helping you in the future. Aloha... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
Great service. Friendly people.
Response:
mahalo!!-anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
Alignment and intermittent wiper diagnostic done. Alignment seems OK, time will tell. Mechanic stated that wiper motor was likely the cause of intermittent wiper failure. I did an internet check which revealed a problem with Isuzu wiper relays on the 2000 Rodeo. Fix calls for replacement of the alarm/wiper module. I am in process of locating one.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
The service is always excellent! This last oil change on our 95 Lincoln Town Car went pretty well. I did notice that on the invoice it listed our no-longer owned 98 Town Car. You can delete that car from your records. When I was checking in I said to the salesperson 95 Lincoln TC & to put in the high milage vehicle oil as in the previous oil change. I didn't realize that it was a regular oil change until I got home & read the invoice.No big deal...it saved me a few dollars & probably wasn't necessary anyway. Thanks for the continued good service. We appreciate everyone that works there. I hope they get regular raises & great employee benefits! Aloha, Mark
Response:
Mr Harding...
Thank you for your continued business and we will make the changes in our computer system about your '98 Town Car. Thank you for your kind words. Aloha... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 21, 2014
Talk to Lewis. He is a man of his word!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2014
Response:
Thank You for your 5-STAR RATING! Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2014
Leslie was extraordinary in his service
Response:
AWESOME!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2014
Response:
MAHALO for your 5-star rating! Glad we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. Aloha... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Thanks for the fast and excellent service guys and girls!! See you next time :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Taken care of quickly, staff very courteous.
Response:
Mahalo Barbara for your 5-STAR RATING!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Did everything in a professional manner. Truck rides better and is safer. What more can I ask.
Response:
Thank you BOB for being so honest about your review. Aloha... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Very fast installation but very poor customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2014
Keep it up the good work!
Response:
YES WE WILL! A lot of changes have been happening...All for the better. Thank you again for your business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2014
your company did a good job, on the way home i lost a tire cover (back passenger) went back looking along the highway but couldn't find it. but i will be there if i need to have my cars fixed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2014
Lewis was your sales rep who assisted us. Most pleasant, patient, helpful and knowledgable.
Response:
Thank you for saying all those KIND WORDS about LEWIS. i will share them with him. Thank you for your business and the high rating! Aloha.... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Much appreciate your efficient and effective service.
Response:
MAHALO for your business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Thank you to Travis for taking care of me.. Just wish my tire was free...... Had problems from the start but they never changed or check the tire until Travis checked..
Response:
You are WELCOME SHELLEY! I'll let TRAVIS know that you Thanked him. Aloha.... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
After the tire rotation I notice my steering is wobbleing at 50 miles per hour or more. Not happy about that.
Response:
I will have our STORE MANAGER contacting you. There maybe more to the situation and we want you to be safe on the road. Thank you!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Execellent service!
Response:
THANK YOU! That means we took good care of our CUSTOMERS!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2014
You guys rock! Time and time again you solve my vehicle problems, stand by your work and all for a reasonable cost.

You guys are an important part of my safety net!

Please feel free to use my endorsement. I tried to enter a comment on your website but couldn't figure out how.
Response:
YOU ROCK TOO! Glad we could help you fix your issues. And Thank you for your continuous business. =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2014
Very good, very professional, very fast service. Thank you.
Response:
MAHALO for your 5-STAR RATING!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 3, 2014
It's ok but too hard to get an appt
Response:
WE HEAR YOU LOUD & CLEAR! We now have a dedicated LUBE LANE to take care of OIL CHANGES & SAFETY INSPECTIONS. NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED. Come again soon. Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 3, 2014
Your service is always prompt, professional, and pleasant. Thanks for the quick appointment. I am so glad to have your service here in Pahoa...I can really count on it!
Mahalo!
Val Barber
Response:
We're happy to have good customers like you!
Thanks Valery!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2014
Wheel alignment left my truck so it now veers off the road
Recommended? No |  by , June 30, 2014
You guys are always great!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2014
Everything went OK, just had to call and go back for rebate papers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Kamu was awesome. Did an excellent job and car was ready earlier than expected.
Response:
Thanks Mark for the 5-Star rating!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
The service to my car was excellent. I still have a few things that need repair and I will bring it back for servicing. The low rating is due to poor communication from the person who made the original appointment. He apologized and all is well.
Response:
I'm happy to hear that hear that your SALES ASSOCIATE made it all better. Thank you DON for your business. Aloha.... Anita =0)
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
Keep up the good work!
Response:
AWESOME! THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5-STAR RATING!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
Lewis was excellant in his explanation of what I needed. Thanks guys.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
Great service and friendliness of employees
Response:
MAHALO!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 23, 2014
Very pleasant staff...outstanding service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2014
Service was fine, it was inventory that was lacking ... I was forced to buy tires that cost, in total (for two) more than $100 more than the advertised price of the tires I wanted,
Response:
YOU must have come in during our CLEARANCE SALE. That was based on a first come, serve serve basis. Sorry about that.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Got me in on time and out on time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Fast service, done well
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 17, 2014
Clint was helpful and noticing the expired safety sticker was observant and very appreciated
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Dane is the best! He personally took care of my tire situation and made sure I make it home safely to my family. Thanks Lex Brodie's!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Second time I had to get a tire repair and was told I need a new tire...I hope I wasn't taken advantage of ...many of my friends said that I was that your Company .does that. Hope there wrong
Response:
This is ANITA TATUM with LEX BRODIE?S TIRE. I just want to let you know that at LEX BRODIE?S TIRE, WE would NEVER recommend a new tire if you didn?t need one. Our number one priority is that Your safety comes first. I apologize to you if our Sales Associate did not make it clear to you why your tire was not safe.
We do appreciate you & your business and want to make sure that you are totally satisfied with your experience. If you have any more concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me.

Thank you again for your feedback and your honesty.
Aloha? Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
I would like to inform you that Pahoa Lex Brodie's Team and Daniel. P (manager) is awesome and will continue to send our vehicles for repairs.
Mahalo, Live Aloha and Blessings,
Gilbert Aguinaldo
Owner/President
Big Island Electrical Service LLC
Response:
AWESOME!! You made our day!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
As usual excellent services. My 3rd set of tires. All have been Uniroyal, 2 sets of Tiger Paws, great for the type of driving & weather conditions I drive in..
Response:
I agree! UNIROYAL Tiger Paws are the BEST for the money. Thank you again for your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2014
When I went in for an oil change, I think the mechanic also checked the battery and other parts that would require fluids. Two days later, my battery went dead. I think the mechanic may have put too much water in the battery. Anyway, I was able to get the car going again with jumper cables and it has been running like a top since then. Thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2014
I will always bring my vehicle to Lex Brodie. Waimea and Kona. I always tell my friends & acquaintances about your services. Thank you!
Response:
Thank you Janis! we appreciate the recommendation. Aloha... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2014
Very helpful and efficient. I had a flat tire and they squeezed me in...but it did take all day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2014
Mahalo !!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2014
walk in for 2 tires and an oil change. got me in right away and finished quickly. very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2014
As always, friendly and prompt.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2014
As always - Thank you Patrick!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2014
Friendly. Quick and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Mike Ng is doing a fine job in managing the flow of work. I do understand that there are circumstances that cannot be planned for, but it is good to have his positive energy and enthusiastic drive working for us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
I had a dead battery at 5:05pm. Called Lex Brodie's Tire in Hilo to see if they could help me at such a late hour. Luckily, they had my battery in stock. I was able to get a jump and arrived at Lex Brodie's at about 5:20pm They had me out of there before 6pm, my car has been running great ever since. I would highly recommend them!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Response:
YEAH! ALL THE WAY FROM HILO! Thank You for your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Patrick and Danial are the BEST!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Great. Helpful .Pleasant .
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Your people in Waimea are pleasant and professional. The work was completed on time and at the estimated price. It's too early to tell if the repair will take care of the problem but it appears to have done so up to now. Thank You Lex!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
if I had not needed a coolant flush, I would have gone to Costco.
Recommended? No |  by , May 24, 2014
Excellent service & friendly knowledgeable
staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2014
The only thing that was forgotten to let me know was my oil leak. That's ok I keep oil with me so I won't blow the engine up. See you this coming month. Aloha
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2014
Excellent Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 22, 2014
My car was expected to be at Lex 3 days, It was finally complete on the 7th day. Although I had to rent a car for the last 4 days was inconvenient. The apology for how long it took was appreciated. Sometimes all it takes is nice people to make it worth the wait. Thank you Mike, Mark, Clinton, and Becky.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2014
Great work as usual. Always a pleasure to do business at Lex Brodies's. The only place to take your car in for maintenance work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Best thanks to Mark
Response:
You are VERY WELCOME! Thank you for your Business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Everything was great as usual. mahalo
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2014
Every associate we spoke with was great! I have taken my car to the same place for years and I don't know why I put up with mediocre service! I will definitely be back and was grateful for my experience. I keep raving about how good my car sounds!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Waiting area was nice. You could connect to Wi Fi or watch TV while you wait.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Yes, Mahalo
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
got a "new" gal! pleasant & courteous!
Response:
THANK YOU for noticing and commenting about the NEW addition to the Waimea Ohana. Her name is Rebecca. =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
Always excellent costumer service when i go there. 100% Satisfied...
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
Quick service. Front office kept me informed of what was happening with my car and estimated time of completion of service. Nice waiting room.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
had gone to Costco they did not have in stock would have had to wait 5 days checked with you costs were comparable and much better experience , would come to you first next time
Response:
THANK YOU for considering LEX BRODIE'S for your tires. Glad you did! Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2014
Friendly and cordial staff. Thank you for the great service.
Yours truly,
Pualani Daniels, new owner of 1997 Ford Explorer
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Thanks for consistent Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Awesome customer service. I was going to do my tires somewhere where I normally do but when your customer service presents itself to me, I was sold out. Where else can you wait for your tires to be put on while there is a fridge you can help yourself with water. And make your own cup of coffee and a nice break room with tv, etc... i would definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thanks for being honest and explaining everything in details so I can understand...Mahalo nui
Response:
PAULO,
THANK YOU for giving us the opportunity to provide you with your tire needs. And THANK YOU for noticing the details that make your waiting experience even better. Our customers have a choice to buy tires from other places and if they choose to do business with us, then we like to take good care of them. Mahalo again for your business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Very helpful. And do a great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Fast, professional and my problem was solved. What more could you ask for?
Response:
Mahalo for coming in to us!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
From the welcoming response when I called to make the appt, short wait time and efficiency of completing all requests, I was very satisfied and would and have recommended Lex Brodie to my neighbors. Thank you. D.P. Kamuela, HI
Response:
THANK YOU! FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Friendly and courteous customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Service was excellent! As promised, job on the car was done on time which is important to a taxi business especially when we're busy. Kudos to your team, they are very helpful and friendly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Great customer service. Went the extra mile.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Speedy as always with top notch customer friendly aloha service!
Response:
Thank you Fred for your feedback!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Quick and friendly service
Response:
AWESOME!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 12, 2014
Customer service was good. Will recommend to future customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Great Job as Always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Tires were not at shop as scheduled, had to wait an additional 2-1/2 hours for tireds to be delivered. Total wait 5 hours.
Recommended? No |  by , April 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2014
They are great. we will definitely return.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2014
You have excellent service as your service team does the job efficiently and very courteously. It's a pleasure having any of my 3 cars worked on by you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2014
I had a very good experience . Anita helped me make the right choice on my new tires. She took the time to write a few choices down for me along with price, so I could take my time and research our choices. I did so, then just called and Told Anita of my choice and then made the appointment. All was done perfect for me. I found the people I came in contact with very helpful, and caring about me making the correct choice for my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2014
Fixed it exellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2014
Excellent service and customer courtesy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2014
anita is very positive
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2014
Recommended? No |  by , March 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
I had my wheels balanced and my front end aligned one my 2004 Mazda b4000. Evan tho I did not buy my tires that were balanced on the truck from lex Brodie I was still provided excellent customer service. Anita and her staff in Kailua kona have really turned me around from many years ago when I stopped doing business with your company. Now I always look to your company as first con side ration to my needs for all my 7 vehicles. At one point she introduced me to everyone who would be handling my to regain my trust and confidence for my business. You should and you probably do what a viable asset she to your company as well as your customers. The same goes to the rest of your staff there is kona. Needles to say I'm very happy and will return. Thank you very much
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Always look forward to the professional, personal service from all employees. They have always provided excellent service, advice and take the extra step to be sure you are satisfied with their service. That's why I keep coming back
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
McIntyre's does a great job at a reasonable price. Over the last few years, I have taken several vehicles there to be worked on and have only received courteous attention and quality results.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
They do a thorough job and are verycourteous. As I waited for my car to get finished, I saw and heard how they interacted with other customers as well. I can trust them to take care of my car and I can trust therm. I would reocmmend them to anyone. My car runs like new.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
well done will be back
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2014
fast friendly service at a reasonable price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? No |  by , March 21, 2014
Clinton is always professional and I know he does his best to get my vehicle serviced well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Fast and right on time. Still having problems with ride.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2014
John, Karli and the entire staff was more than helpful. So glad you're in Kona!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Best tire and service / repair center in Hilo Town..
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Excellent service thank you!!!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Staff was courteous, mechanics finished job on time, and Lewis even called to let me know I accidentally left my credit card there! It can't get much better than that!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2014
The Store Manager,gave me Excellent customer service!! All my years puschasing tire for my car,his is the first to give a discount,i was very happy plus was being on a budget.Thank you so much Store Manager!! Aloha (Lex Brodie of Kona)
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2014
The staff was friendly and kept me informed of what was happening with my vehicle during its safety check (corroded light terminal & peeled paint while removing sticker). Although I was disappointed that some paint was peeled off while removing the old safety check sticker, the manager did keep me informed right away.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
I had an excellent experience when I dropped my truck off at led Brodie's. It seems like they will do anything and everything to make sure you have a safe vehicle to drive. Mahalo.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
Your service is nothing shy of excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2014
Thank you. For the great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
It is very refreshing to experience true customer service from a automotive service facility. Most folks don't trust mechanic operators & so rare to find one. Glad I found Lex Brodies!! Nice to see a company who takes ownership of their services. Take care of your customers in this businesses & you will have more business than you know what to do with :)
Response:
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to continued business. Aloha.... anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2014
So far so good!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Service oriented people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Mounted two new tires in a timely, professional manner and patched my slow leaking tire for free. Thanks
Response:
You are VERY WELCOME!! Thank you for choosing LEX BRODIES!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Blowout and then spare went flat trying to get back on highway. Lex Brodie accepted towed vehicle after hours and started repair and replacement first thing in the morning. Great service!
Response:
AWESOME! Glad they could take good care of you!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Always fast, friendly and fun. Thank you Patrick, Kaleo, and Daniel!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2014
mahalo
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Keep up the good work
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2014
Thank you for fitting me in to repair my flat tire and to update my safety check!! Awesome!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2014
Friendly, very helpful and fast service. We'll Be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Great job on the new safety check!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2014
Yes, thanks John.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Thanks Clint for your help, you go beyond Thank you so much
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Quick, professional and friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
The only thing I question is that they put in regular oil and I always thought I used synthetic except for the time my cheap husband had the oil changed. So next time I will have to remind them about synthetic
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
I bring ALL my VEHICLES to LEX BRODIE'S because I know that everyone will take good care of me and my trucks. Starting from the Sales Staff down to the Alignment Tech... they really show that they care! Thank you again for getting me up and running and back on the road again! Aloha!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2014
Just great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2014
Very Nice People and quick with my project and reasonable price!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Response:
GLAD WE MADE YOUR DAY!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Excellent.....both your new employee and the manager!
Response:
That would be MIKE & KEOLA. I will let them know. Thank you for writing a review for us. Aloha... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
It was all good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2014
Very good customer service. Met my needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2014
Thanks much and Happy New Year!
Response:
Thank you and HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2014
I really appreciated the courtesy all the guys showed while I was there. They did everything they could for my rim and helped me find a suitable tire to match the others on my truck. The price was very reasonable. Also, after inspecting the work they did, I realized they had put the spare back on its mount, which I was not expecting at all. Above and beyond! Thank you very much.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2014
knowledgeable and helpful staff, fast service
Response:
tHAT'S AWESOME!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Great customer service and workmanship. Waiting area for clients very clean and accommodating with current newspapers, magazines and television and drinking water.
Response:
Glad we made you comfortable. Thank you for noticing. Aloha...A
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Competent, friendly, on time, at reasonable cost. Can't ask for much more.
Response:
Thank you for the great compliment. we appreciate you as a customer. Aloha.... anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Great
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
EXCELLENT RATING
YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO A FRIEND.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Aside of forgetting to do the safety check, which was brought to their attention, after service and wheel alignment was done, the problem was taken cared right away. Mahalo
Response:
Glad we could help you!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right.
Aloha.... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Excellent service. Took my car close to closing and serviced it anyway
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 8, 2014
TIRES WERE OVER INFLATED, BALANCING WEIGHTS WERE MOUNTING ON THE OUT SIDE OF CHROME MAGS, THEY TOLD MY WIFE THAT THE CAR NEEDED $1700..00 OF WORK TO PASS INSPECTION, THE CAR PASSED THE NEXT DAY WITH NO WORK
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2014
Excellent service. Great follow up and courteous employees.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
Always prompt, courteious and professional staffs are doing the job right, at the first time!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
All is good. No complaints at all. I just have a hard time spending big bucks.
Response:
lol... So do I ! Thank you for your Business.
Aloha... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
The Tire Warning light went off after a day & it hasn't returned. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2013
first time I've ever had my car serviced without the wait. Just after dropping off my keys the car was on the rack. I've been used to waiting for a half to an hour before my car was even moved with other services. Thank you Lex Brodie for your excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2013
I already have!
Response:
Thank you!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Customer service from Dan and his team is outstanding. I always feel I am treated fairly on pricing, too.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
second time I've been waiting over an hour longer than what was told me it would take. First time, didn't charge me for lube because of wait..... Second time told it would take 45 mins to 1 hour and 90 mins later the only thing had been done was install 2 tires. Still had to wait for inspection another 20 mins. I should have been told much earlier that I needed tires and they should have let me know that would take additional time. I ask and said "just a few minutes". I love the service most of the time, but they need to be on it more as far as time is concerned,
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
I walked in, got 4 new tires put on in 45 min. very good service!
Response:
That's VERY NICE! We will see you for your FREE tire rotations every 6,000 miles. Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
It was a long wait for 2 front tires to be put on, close to 3 hours. They said the front pads were down to 3mm and they would email an estimate for a front disc brake job which they didn't. It was a brown 2003 Honda CRV.
Response:
HELLO THERE,
We apologize for the DELAY in getting an estimate to you. I sent this request into my SERVICE MANAGER and he should have something to you within the week. Thank you again for your business and have yourself a Very Merry Christmas!
Aloha?. Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2013
Great Service, very friendly and caring staff,,Manager Ron Yasso is such a great asset to your co.I always trust his judgement..
Response:
YES! RON IS AWESOME AND TAKES REALLY GOOD CARE OF OUR CUSTOMERS.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2013
For the most part, I had a great experience. The customer service was second to none! They were very thorough and even pointed out a safety concern that would have otherwise gone unnoticed. My only complaint is that I was charged $31.50 in labor for them to replace my front turn signal. I know times are tough, but that is a bit excessive. Otherwise, my experience was pleasant and I plan to go back!
Response:
THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH YOUR VEHICLE. EVEN THOUGH YOU FEEL THAT THE CHARGE WAS EXCESSIVE, THERE MAY BE MORE THAN JUST REPLACING A BULB. SOMETIMES OTHER PARTS HAVE TO BE REMOVED TO PERFORM THE SERVICE-WHICH MAKES IT QUITE DIFFICULT. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR BUSINESS. ALOHA....ANITA =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
Prompt, helpful and timely service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
I am well served by your operation. I like the convenience of a waiting area within walking distance to all the attractions of Waimea town and I very much like the way Mike and Clint take care of the front end.
Response:
tHANKS Susan! We're happy that you are happy! I'll share this with the guys.
Mahalo!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
Great Service. Helped me find the best fit tires for my vehicle.
Response:
Mahalo David for your 5-star rating!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
I have a 12 yr. old luxury model Isuzu Rodeo with a complicated electrical system. Lex Brodies mechanics are able to diagnose, repair, and keep this outdated vehicle running like new.
Response:
GLAD WE CAN HELP YOU MAINTAIN YOUR ISUZU RODEO. SERVICE MAINTENANCE IS KEY. YOU'RE DOING A GREAT JOB!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Lex Brodies is my go to mechanics, thanki you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
The service writers were friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely manner and there were no hidden costs. Good job.
Response:
We look forward to helping you keep your FLEET in the Best running order. Thank You so much for your Business and your Trust. Aloha.... anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
You guys did a great job & prices is the best!
Response:
THAT'S AWESOME!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Always excellent service with a smile, a little laughter, good times and always speedy!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
I always feel that Mike and Clint are doing their best for me. Good job, guys!
Response:
that's AWESOME!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
As always I received excellent service at Lex Brodie in Waimea. From the moment I stepped into the loby to drop off my car Mike made me feel welcome and well taken care of. When I picked it up as Mike explained what was done I felt confident my best interest and my vehicles best service were top priority. Keep up the good work. thank you Mike for the excellent job you do making all the customers feel welcome and well taken care of! Mahalo, S
Response:
Thank you for recognizing the great service provided by to you by Mike!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
All was done per-plan. Had many issues that was brought up before repairs that was addressed. I was glad to be on site to address the changes...
Response:
Thanks Scott!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Just bought a tire but the employees were helpful and friendly
Response:
tHANK YOU FOR YOUR 5-STAR RATING!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
I like the service I receive. I would like to particularly commend Mike Ng for his terrific energy, great attitude, attentiveness, and service.
Response:
Thank you Susan! We recognize Mike for ALL that he brings to our company. Aloha.... anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2013
service and attitude good and professional.
However, it was an expensive service for me as I am retired and on limited income so I have to eat beans 'da rest of da month'!
No turkey!!!!!! ;-)
Response:
YOU KNOW WE WILL ALWAYS TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2013
I'm typically hard to please, however, I was particularly impressed by both the general and service managers "can do" attitudes recently. Thank you Lex Brodies Kona!
Response:
I'm glad that we were able to help you and make your life easier. See you next time! Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2013
Great service as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2013
Service was fairly fast considering that I did not have to make an appointment to have a light bulb replaced. Mahalo
Response:
THANK YOU!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2013
The team at Lex Brodie's Hilo always goes above and beyond. I am pleasantly surprised at the personal service, they treat me like family.
Response:
Thanks ROXANNE for your great comment. RON and his staff always strive for excellence and will work hard to satisfy all of our customers. thank you again for noticing their efforts.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2013
I appreciate the timely personal service.
Response:
Jim,
I'm glad we got you in and out in time. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Be safe on the Roads. aloha....Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Response:
Thank you for coming in for your NEW TIRES and brake work at LEX BRODIE'S TIRE in WAIMEA. We appreciate you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Mahalo to all the guys who helped me at the Pahoa shop. They were efficient and friendly, even picking me up when the repairs were finished!
Response:
Thank you for appreciating the work and the service provided to you. We truly appreciate your business and will continue to be of service to you at our PAHOA LEX BRODIE'S TIRE location.
aloha...Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
I had an emergency and Mark Low had me leave my vehicle, drove me to my dentist's office and told me to call him when I needed a ride back to his shop.
That is what I call good customer satisfaction. thank you Mark.
Response:
Great Story! I'm glad that MARK LOW took great care of you and had you at your appointment in time. Mark Low is our WAIMEA LEX BRODIE'S TIRE Store Manager and it's good to know that he will take the time to assist our customers like that. Thank you for the great 5-star rating and for your continued business.
Aloha.... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
I did not have an apt for my car but walked in to ask if they could perform this service re: tires. They could and did and a couple of hrs. later the job was done, very efficiently. The service was great and our service person was the best. This puts my confidence back after the service at the Pahoa shop had soured me.
Response:
Warren,
I'm happy to hear that we won you back to our store in Hilo. We always try to provide the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE in all stores and sometimes we do get a bit busy. LEX BRODIE'S main concern is that you are safe on the road. take care my friend. Aloha...Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Service was very good.
Response:
Good to hear that they took good care of you at the HILO LEX BRODIE'S
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Always friendly and doing extra (i.e. putting air in my tires this time)!
Mahalo!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2013
Thanks for getting me a better price than I was quoted (you saved me $100!) and doing great service. Thank you!
Response:
YOU ARE VERY WELCOME! and thank you for giving us a chance to be of service to you to fix the WHEEL CYLINDER on your JEEP WRANGLER. Hugs!... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2013
Very Slow
Response:
We apologize for taking longer than expected. Sometimes repair work all comes in at the same time. We do appreciate your honesty and your business at our PAHOA LEX BRODIE'S STORE.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2013
Response:
Thank you for giving our WIAMEA LEX BRODIES a 5-Satr rating! Aloha!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2013
The service at Lex Brodie's has always been great. The people know what they're doing and they explain what they have done very well.
Response:
Thank you Tom for appreciating the extra detail and for noticing the great service. We appreciate you too!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 26, 2013
Mike Ng is a good man - thanks again!
Response:
hey MILES,
I'm glad you had a great experience with MIKE NG. He always goes the extra mile and is a great asset to our WAIMEA LEX BRODIE'S LOCATION. I'll be sure to let him know.
aLOHA...ANITA =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Mark and Mike and the whole Ohana are the BEST!!!! Always going the extra mile to help the community and customers!!!
Response:
MARK & MIKE & the whole gang are AWESOME at the WAIMEA LEX BRODIE'S STORE. Thank you for noticing their good work.
Aloha...anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Very helpful and efficient!
Response:
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2013
Response:
Thanks Warren! See you and your 2008 Honda Pilot in another 6 months for a follow-up oil change. =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2013
Response:
thank You for bring in your HUYNDAI SONATA into us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2013
Great service, nice people in Hilo. I love my Falken ZE912 tires. They make the ride quieter and they're perfect for rainy weather.
Response:
So happy that your LOVE your FALKEN ZE 912. Our PEOPLE ARE GREAT at the HILO LEX BRODIE'S STORE. Thanks again for your great rating!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 19, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Response:
Thank you Carolyn for bringing your 2005 Toyota 4Runner into our WAIMEA LEX BRODIE'S for your oil change.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Amazing service. Ryan, Louis and Ron all helped us at the Hilo store and Anita of course was fantastic. She was my initial contact by phone. Thank you Lex Brodie's!
Response:
You are very welcome Mary! TEAMWORK!! Glad we could take good care of you and your vehicle for your New Tires at our Hilo Lex Brodie's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Always friendly and professional. The best!
Response:
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5-STAR RATING! GLAD WE COULD TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR 2003 FORD EXPLORER at our PAHOA LEX BRODIE'S.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Twice now they have said they did something and they didn't. First time a while back, They forgot to change the oil while looking at something else. Second, didn't fix light for inspection. The manager, Mark, is rude. Mike and Clint are great. I am taking my Audi somewhere else now. I'll still take the other cars to you for now
Response:
Susan,
We have read your review and will follow-up on the paperwork. This is unacceptable and needs to be dealt with. Sounds like they could have called you and got approval to replaced a burnt out light bulb an pass your Safety Inspection. Like I said, we will look into this matter. Thank you for your honest comment. Aloha... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Response:
Thank you for purchasing tires from us for your 1998 Honda Civic. Happy & Safe Travels!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Excellent customer service and professional service !
Response:
THANK YOU! We're Happy that we can help the STATE OF HAWAII with their vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Great people! Very accommodating!
Response:
Thank you Susan for the GREAT REVIEW!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
I am always greeted by a big smile from Dan and when my car is done Kamu is a great help!! You guys are the best!
Response:
Thank you Diane for appreciating our SALES STAFF. We also appreciate your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 9, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 6, 2013
Great prices , good service, friendly sales people and technicians
Response:
Thanks Walter! Glad we could take care of you and your PT CRUISER at our HILO LEX BRODIE'S TIRE.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2013
Always great service, love Michael, he's a great representative for your company
Response:
We Love MICHAEL TOO! He is really good to our customers and always has a smile. Thank you for your great review!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2013
Thank You Very Much!!!!!!
Response:
And THANK YOU for bringing in your 2003 Toyota Tacoma into our Hilo Lex Brodie's for 4 new BFG All-terrain T/A KO Tires. You must be Stoked! We appreciate all the business you bring to us. Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2013
Mark Low always goes beyond the call of duty. He truly provides the best customer service and a very sincere one.
He is one of a kind!!!!! Thank you for all you do for Hawaii First FCU.
Response:
Our WAIMEA LEX BRODIE'S STORE Manager-Mark Low does a excellent job at helping customers with their vehicle needs. Thank you for noticing his efforts.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2013
Excuses for mistakes are inexcusable.
Recommended? No |  by , September 28, 2013
Frankly if I had a garage I could have done the job myself but it would have taken half a day. I was in and out in less than an hour!
Response:
Thanks Gary for the 5-star rating! Glad our HILO LEX BRODIE'S could replace your serpentine belt for you-quickly & efficiently on your Toyota Matrix. Aloha.... Anita
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Thank you, ur the best...
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2013
Thanks to the staff at Lex Brodie's my car is safe to be on the road for another year.
Response:
Thank you for bringing your VOLKSWAGEN GOLF to our Waimea Store. we appreciate your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 24, 2013
The service is excellent but above all we appreciate the friendliness of everyone there
Response:
Thank you so much for the wonderful comment! We appreciate you too!
Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 22, 2013
Excellent company-Prompt, kind, and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
Staff is always friendly and realistic about the amount of time it will take for my appointment.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
Always courteous and get you in as soon as possible. Dan and Kamu are great. Great new location!
Response:
Kerry...you are wonderful too! We love CUSTOMERS like you. Pleasant and cheerful! Keep spreading the good cheer. Aloha.... Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2013
Great people to work with - excellent service.
Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words about the SERVICE we provided to you.
Aloha... anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Yep!!! Sure will.....
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Job very well done by professional people I as a customer can depend on.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
42 years of great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
All services were done on time and as ordered
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Good and courteous service
Thanks
Response:
tHANKS PAUL!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2013
Honest feedback, fair prices and nice, new service facility
Response:
Thank you Peter! We LOVE the NEW FACILITY as well. Aloha!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2013
Excellent service and friendly staff!! Highly recommend McIntyre Automotuve!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2013
I got a safety check and it was a bit of a wait but I had no appointment. It was worth the wait. Your staff even filled up my windshield washer and alerted me to a potential serpentine belt failure. I WILL be back
Response:
Thank you Gary. We will take good care of you and your vehicle. Our OIL CHANGES come with a MULTI-POINT INSPECTION. we want to make sure that you aresafe on the road.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2013
ALOHA-
I HAVE BEEN IN SALES ALL OF MY ADULT PROFESSIONAL LIFE & I MUST SAY THAT ANITA IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. SHE IS COURTEOUS, EFFICIENT & VERY PERSONABLE. THE VEHICLE WAS FINISHED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER & THE COST CAME IN AT THE ESTIMATED PRICE WITH NO HIDDEN SURPRISES. THE NEW FACILITY IS AWESOME
MAHALO
Response:
THANK YOU for your kind words. We really appreciate positive feedback like this. I
I hope your vehicle is running smoothly. Take care my friend.
Aloha?. Anita =)
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by ,